Committed to do its bit to achieve excellence in the field of teaching and research.
Faculty Members | Secretarial Staff | Students | Research Scholars | Visitors

Our Team

Research Scholars

Sohan Dhiman Prof. R.G. Shandil
Madhu Bala Dadhwal Dr. R. P. Sharma
Anu Bansal Dr. R. P. Sharma
Priti Dr.Veena Sharma
Pushap Lata
Dr. J. S. Dhiman
Poonam Sharma Dr. J. S. Dhiman
Naresh Thakur Dr. J. S. Dhiman
Jai Chand Dr.R.K.Sharma
Shavnam Sharma Dr.R.K.Sharma
Amrita Dr.R.K.Sharma
Rajeev Bhandari Dr.R.K.Sharma